RSVP to Join General Hospital Star Nancy Lee Grahn for A Video Fireside Chat

Soap Hub Insiders mark your calendar for Saturday, November 21 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. That’s when Daytime Emmy-winner Nancy Lee Grahn will join…

Fireside Chat Guest Nancy Lee GrahnFireside Chat Guest Nancy Lee Grahn


Soap Hub Insiders mark your calendar for Saturday, November 21 at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. That’s when Daytime Emmy-winner Nancy Lee Grahn will join Soap Hub for a very special fireside video chat. Generally, the Fireside chats are only available to Insiders, but this event is available to all fans!

What Is A Soap Hub Insider Fireside Chat?

Each month we bring you an exclusive live fireside chat with a soap star. It’s an opportunity to get up close and personal with the actor to learn more about their lives outside of soaps, the projects they have, and life in general.

The RSVP for this event has closed. Become an Insider member to attend more fireside chats!

Fireside Guests for November

November 9, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Kathleen Gati
November 19, 7:30 pm EST/ 4pm PST: Steve Burton and Bradford Anderson
November 20. 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Mike Manning
November 21, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Nancy Lee Grahn

October
October 26, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Trent Dawson
October 1, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: McKenzie Westmore

September
September 4, 2:30pm EST/ 11:30am PST: Eric Martsolf
September 9, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Vincent Irizarry

August
August 17, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Melody Thomas Scott

July
July 22, 2pm EST/ 11am PST: James Reynolds
July 30, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Hillary B. Smith & Crystal Chappell

June
June 25, 8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Martha Madison
June 25, 8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Lily Melgar
June 27, 5pm EST/ 2pm PST: Sean Kanan

May
May 21, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Maurice Benard

Subscribe Now

Get spoilers, news and recaps in your inbox daily.

Subscribe Now

Get spoilers, news and recaps in your inbox daily.

Bold and the Beautiful
 Days of Our Lives
 General Hospital
 Young and the Restless
 Games & Puzzles
 Entertainment

By clicking 'Subscribe', you agree to be emailed by SoapHub, who may send you communication and offers. As part of this service, you will also be signed up to receive occasional special offers and third-party marketing emails from SoapHub. By signing up for email newsletters, you agree to Soap Hub's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.