Soap Hub Insider Fireside Chat Recap: Sean Kanan

Last month, soap veteran Sean Kanan sat down with Soap Hub Insider members for an intimate fireside chat via Zoom. It was a revealing hour…


Fireside Chat with Sean Kanan

Last month, soap veteran Sean Kanan sat down with Soap Hub Insider members for an intimate fireside chat via Zoom. It was a revealing hour of conversations about Deacon, Studio City, and his fighting skills in The Karate Kid Part III.

What Is A Soap Hub Insider Fireside Chat?

Each month we bring you an exclusive live fireside chat with soap stars. It’s an opportunity to get up close and personal with the actors to learn more about their lives outside of soaps, the projects they have, and life in general. To attend these events, you have to be a Soap Hub Insider member. Sign up for the 14-day FREE trial! Once you sign up, you’re able to RSVP for the fireside events, join in the conversation, and enter for a chance to win soap swag and gift cards!

Fireside Guests for July

July 22, 2pm EST/ 11am PST: James Reynolds
July 30, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Hillary B. Smith & Crystal Chappell

Fireside Guests for August

August 17: Melody Thomas Scott

Past Fireside Events

June
June 25, 8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Martha Madison & Lily Melgar
June 27, 5pm EST/ 2pm PST: Sean Kanan

May
May 21, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Maurice Benard

Subscribe Now

Get spoilers, news and recaps in your inbox daily.

Subscribe Now

Get spoilers, news and recaps in your inbox daily.

Bold and the Beautiful
 Days of Our Lives
 General Hospital
 Young and the Restless
 Games & Puzzles
 Entertainment

By clicking 'Subscribe', you agree to be emailed by SoapHub, who may send you communication and offers. As part of this service, you will also be signed up to receive occasional special offers and third-party marketing emails from SoapHub. By signing up for email newsletters, you agree to Soap Hub's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.