A Fireside Chat Recap: Soap Stars Steve Burton and Bradford Anderson

Soap Hub Insiders, here is the fireside chat recap that took place on Thursday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. with Steve Burton…


Video Credit: Soap Hub

Soap Hub Insiders, here is the fireside chat recap that took place on Thursday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. with Steve Burton and Bradford Anderson.

What Is A Soap Hub Insider Fireside Chat?

Each month we bring you an exclusive live fireside chat with soap stars. It’s an opportunity to get up close and personal with the actors to learn more about their lives outside of soaps, the projects they have, and life in general. To attend these events, you have to be a Soap Hub Insider member. Sign up for the 14-day FREE trial! Once you sign up, you’re able to RSVP for the fireside events, join in the conversation, and enter for a chance to win soap swag and gift cards!

Fireside Guests for December

December 11, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Robert Scott Wilson

November
November 9, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Kathleen Gati
November 19, 7:30 pm EST/ 4pm PST: Steve Burton and Bradford Anderson
November 20. 7pm EST/ 4pm EST: Mike Manning
November 21, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Nancy Lee Grahn

October
October 26, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Trent Dawson
October 1, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: McKenzie Westmore

September
September 4, 2:30pm EST/ 11:30am PST: Eric Martsolf
September 9, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Vincent Irizarry

August
August 17, 7pm EST/ 4pm PST: Melody Thomas Scott

July
July 22, 2pm EST/ 11am PST: James Reynolds
July 30, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Hillary B. Smith & Crystal Chappell

June
June 25, 8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Martha Madison
June 25, 8pm EST/ 5pm PST: Lily Melgar
June 27, 5pm EST/ 2pm PST: Sean Kanan

May
May 21, 6pm EST/ 3pm PST: Maurice Benard

Subscribe Now

Get spoilers, news and recaps in your inbox daily.

Subscribe Now

Get spoilers, news and recaps in your inbox daily.

Bold and the Beautiful
 Days of Our Lives
 General Hospital
 Young and the Restless
 Games & Puzzles
 Entertainment

By clicking 'Subscribe', you agree to be emailed by SoapHub, who may send you communication and offers. As part of this service, you will also be signed up to receive occasional special offers and third-party marketing emails from SoapHub. By signing up for email newsletters, you agree to Soap Hub's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.